Why do business owners prefer PPC instead of SEO

Answer to Why do business owners prefer PPC instead of SEO? by Nazib Khan https://www.quora.com/Why-do-business-owners-prefer-PPC-instead-of-SEO/answer/Nazib-Khan-13?ch=99&share=4db3f89d&srid=uj6nu

Published by nazib

As a Search Engine Optimization expert I always believe in results than words. With my creative SEO strategies & techniques, I will help to rank your site faster in the search engine ranking by following the updated Google Algorithm. What can I do to help? I help you to be seen more and more optimally in Google and other search engines. Remember that every appearance does not lead to sales or increase the efficiency of your business! SEO is just a tool, not a goal. In simpler terms, I am an SEO professional for your online business. A professional SEO expert with 13 years of experience in leading digital marketing teams in various brands to increase online sales. My SEO responsibilities for you: * Keyword Research & Analysis * SEO Audit * Build powerful SEO strategies * On-page/technical SEO * Link Building (High authority sites, 75+ PA/DA) * Competitor analysis * Blog management * Content writing (100% unique) * Article submission * Social media marketing

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started